Testimonials

Add a message in the Guestbook

  1. My wife and I used HWH for our wedding in June 2017. They were such good help before the wedding giving us ideas we hadn't even thought of and going through all the different products they offer. Sarah and Mark put together a great deal for us and done a brilliant job of setting up our room. They both went the extra mile in helping us set up the night before and pack away after. We were very happy with our choice for choosing them. Thank you so much for helping make our day so special!! We will be eternally grateful. From Geraldine and Lauren Williams-Pink

    Posted on

  2. We used Hampshire Wedding Hire (HWH) for our wedding two weeks ago and were so happy we chose this company. We had an image of table centrepieces from Pinterest we wanted to re-create and after much research we contacted HWH which worked out at far better value than doing it ourselves. Hampshire Wedding Hire recreated the table centrepieces perfectly and they looked fantastic. We also hired the beautiful postbox for wedding cards and an easel for the seating plan. We received so many compliments on the day. Mark and Sarah were great to deal with, very quick at responding to any queries we had and couldn't have done more for us. Thanks Hampshire Wedding Hire!
    Amy

    Posted on

  3. We hired a variety of items from HWH and were very impressed with the service. I was looking for some specific items and although they weren't stocked at the time Sarah offered to add these to their stock list so that we could hire them! A fantastic experience dealing with both Sarah and Mark and would recommend them to anyone looking to hire any items for a wedding or event

    Posted on

  4. I was so happy with their service, really helpfull and showed they cared about helping our day special. We are very thankfull and would recommend strongly. Thanks.

    Posted on

  5. We were so pleased with your work and me and tony would like to say thank u both for a wonderful job.
    tracy

    Posted on

  6. June 2016
    Thank you so much for your services on Friday - lots of people have said how lovely it looked. The prom was a huge success.
    Thanks again.
    Jo

    Posted on

  7. Hi Sarah
    Everything went well for the Christening and quite a few people asked about the candy cart ,so I gave them your card.
    Thanks again, until the next time !!!
    Kind regards
    YVONNE

    Posted on

  8. 19 December
    It was a lovely day thank you. We loved our wishing well and the Bay Trees were a lovely finishing touch.
    Regards
    Trish

    Posted on

  9. 25 June 2016
    Hi there, Thank you we had a wonderful day and would like to say a massive thank you for everything you did, it all looked gorgeous!
    Many thanks
    Donna

    Posted on

  10. 16 April 2016
    Hi, thanks again for the use of the chair covers. We would definitely recommend you to our friends for any wedding hire.
    Thanks again
    Daniel

    Posted on

  11. 21 May 2016
    Can't thank you both enough for everything,
    Claire
    x

    Posted on

  12. 2 July 2016
    Hi Sarah and Mark,
    Thank you very much for making our wedding decor look beautiful and thank you for our card too.
    We had a fab day celebrating with all our family and friends.
    Kind regards,
    Frankie and Alex

    Posted on

  13. 5 December
    Hello
    Thank you for the fantastic job you did for us on Saturday and also for the lift home at lunchtime which helped us out a lot.
    Hope all was okay on collection
    Thanks
    Danielle

    Posted on

  14. Bay tree hire: Domus, Beaulieu: 5 August 2016
    Thanks so much!!!!
    Love Becki X

    Posted on

  15. 3 August 2015
    Thank you again for the chair covers, it really helped add to the impact in the room.
    Glad you enjoyed the cakes!
    Thanks again,
    Andrew and Lorna

    Posted on

  16. Hi Sarah
    Thank you so much the wishing well which looked great, we had a fantastic evening!
    Really pleased with your service and will definitely recommend you!
    Jo

    Posted on

  17. Hey how are you?
    Everything was amazing! It's been an incredible few weeks but we are back to reality now.
    Thank you again for all your efforts. It was appreciated and I was so happy with the final look.
    If you have anywhere you would like me to write a review please do send across.
    Thanks so much!
    Amie

    Posted on

  18. 1 July 2016
    Hi
    Thank you for the wishing tree. It went down a storm and I'm going to go through my tags tonight
    Did you pick everything up ok?
    Thank you again,
    Amber

    Posted on

  19. Hi Sarah & Mark
    We are back now from our wonderful holiday and back to work… ?
    It was an excellent day, and we absolutely loved everything we hired from you, it all looked fab!!
    I’m glad everything was returned to you – we had to leave early to get to the airport so left it in the hands of our parents!
    Thanks again for everything.
    Sam & Ross 20 August 2016

    Posted on

  20. Hi there,
    Just wanted to say thanks so much more the letterbox - it was superb!! We had a lot of comments and passed your name on.
    Thanks very much again, Caley and Matt :)
    26 August 2016

    Posted on

  21. The chair covers and navy sashes were perfect.
    Many thanks for your services.
    Richard
    13 August 2016

    Posted on

  22. April 2016
    Hi Sarah and Mark
    We wish you all the best with your business. We will be recommending you wherever we can!
    You have been brilliant.
    Thank you again!
    Cindy and Luke

    Posted on

  23. Hi Sarah and Mark 10 October
    Thank you so much for your services for our wedding. We loved the signs and the cart.
    Thank you
    Kind regards
    Christine

    Posted on

  24. 8 May 2015
    Hi Mark and Sarah,
    I have been meaning to email you all week, we went on our honeymoon the next day so all been a bit hectic. Thank you so much for doing such a great job the chairs looked fantastic :o)
    Best wishes
    Rhianne

    Posted on

  25. 10 September 2016
    Hi you both,
    Was so so lovely meeting you, I thank you for the beautiful trees you loaned. How lovely they made the room look.
    I will forward your number to anyone who asks or enquires about a hire service.
    Thank you again for your time.
    Kind regards
    Amanda

    Posted on

  26. 23 April 2016
    Just wanted to say a huge thank you for everything last Saturday! And thank you
    for your card! It was all perfect.
    Kind regards
    Rachel

    Posted on

  27. Hi Sarah and Mark,
    It was all amazing, thank you!
    The chairs looked beautiful and ended up matching everything really well :-)
    Thank you once again for a great service,
    Alaine x

    Posted on

  28. 20 August 2016
    Hi Sarah and Mark
    Firstly I just wanted to thank you again for making our wedding look amazing, everyone commented on how stunning the rooms looked. I was taken back by how the room was transformed by yourselves it was just how I envisaged and more. And to come back with lights for the arch and help move it about was going above and beyond. It is obvious you have a clear passion for your business.
    Thank you again for making our wedding special.
    Paula and Garry X

    Posted on

  29. Hi
    Hope you are well and had a lovely weekend.
    The crates were amazing and went down brilliantly. I will be highly recommending you to everyone. You went above and beyond for us and we are very grateful.
    Many thanks and all the best.
    Nikki

    Posted on

  30. Hi Sarah & Mark
    ER post box and bay tree hire
    Many thanks for all your support especially as you were both so unwell.
    Ray & Jackie
    13 February 2016

    Posted on

  31. July 8 2016
    Thank you for all the hard work you put into decorating the room..It looked lovely.
    Many thanks, Kerry

    Posted on

  32. Hi Sarah and Mark,
    Just seen the deposit in our account. Thank you very much.
    We will be recommending you guys left right and centre
    Warm wishes,
    Naomi 27 August 2016

    Posted on

  33. 19 February 2016
    Hello Mark and Sarah!
    We are very happy with the service you provided. We will certainly recommend you to friends and family!
    Have a great week!
    Linda & Andrew

    Posted on

  34. Hi Sarah and Mark,
    Thank you for your email. Our wedding was an amazing a day we will treasure forever! We are very grateful that we were able to hire the items from you.
    Thank you again!
    Kind regards
    Kerry 30 July 2016

    Posted on

  35. Hi from California!
    Thanks for your help, the easels worked brilliantly on the day. :)
    Best wishes,
    Izzy
    30 August

    Posted on

  36. Good morning
    Thank you ever so much, the hall looked amazing.
    Many thanks
    John and Kellie
    22 August

    Posted on

  37. Hello there just wanted to say thank you for the hard work you put in2 our special day it really helped make the room look amazing.
    Dean

    Posted on

  38. 24 July 2016
    Thank you for all your help. We were really happy with the service so I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you guys – let me know if you’d like me to write something, or do use this email.
    Best wishes, Leanne

    Posted on

  39. 10 January 2015
    Thank you so so much for the chair covers and sashes yesterday! The room looked exactly as I had imagined and everyone commented on how lovely the end result was! So happy with the outcome! Thanks very much!
    If you have anywhere that I can write a recommendation for you please let me know!
    Thanks again!
    Hollie and Curt

    Posted on

  40. 9 July 2016
    Dear Sarah and Mark
    Thank you for the great work done yesterday at our son's birthday party.
    Regards, Kula

    Posted on

  41. 13 December
    Hello Sarah and Mark
    We would like to thank you for the amazing decoration you provided for us yesterday at the Royal Marines Museum.
    Everyone commented on how wonderful it all look and we would be delighted to recommend you in the future.
    Regards,
    Maureen, Sue and Lee.

    Posted on

  42. 30 October 2015
    Thank you so much for all your hard work and help we really appreciated it. You
    made the room look soooo good! If one day you decide to set up a Facebook
    page let me know as I'd be more than happy to give you a hand.
    Hope you enjoyed the sweets and cake.
    Mr & Mrs Brennan!

    Posted on

  43. 15 August 2015
    Hi Sarah,
    We had a fabulous day and thank you for an extremely efficient service. We would definitely recommend you to anyone who asks!
    Thank you again
    Regards
    Kathy and Steve

    Posted on

  44. 20 August 2016
    Hi Sarah and Mark
    Thanks for the Arch. It was beautiful :)
    The day was perfect!
    We will be sure to recommend you to others. Thanks again :)
    Lisa

    Posted on

  45. 7 August 2015
    We had a terrific day. It truly was perfect and so relaxing. Thank you for your kind wishes and for the chair covers and sashes. They looked great.
    All the best
    Justine & Peter

    Posted on

  46. 27 August 2016
    Dave and I just wanted to message to say thank you so much for everything you did for our wedding. It was the most perfect day and the extra details you added made it even more amazing. You went over and above and nothing was too much trouble - we couldn't have asked for more.
    Thank you for setting up the photo booth props also, I'm so sorry I completely forgot about the guitars. Thank you for blowing them up - I didn't even realise they were in there.
    We couldn't fault your service and would highly recommend you to anyone.
    You made it stress and hassle free and were the most amazing suppliers. I'm so pleased you took over the company and feel so lucky to have had you both a part of our special day.
    We can't say thank you enough but we'll still say it again - THANK YOU!!
    All our thanks
    Naomi and Dave

    Posted on

  47. Absolutely brilliant service from Sarah and Mark! So helpful and made the venue look stunning!
    Great value and made the morning of the wedding stress free!

    Thank you so much again and would highly recommend!

    Posted on

  48. We were delighted with the service that Mark and Sarah provided. The transformation of the barn at The Elm Tree was sensational. Highly recommended!

    Posted on

  49. I have just recently gotten married and contacted Sarah and Mark to book the use of their kids corner crates. Well I have to say what an amazing idea. These crates are packed full of brilliant toys and games for kids of all ages. We were even lucky enough to have wonderful weather so the outdoor crate was utilised well. All our guests said how much their children loved the crates and the play mat supplied. Sarah went above and beyond to help make things that little less stressful and communication was easy and very pleasant. I would highly recommend this wonderful company and would use them for future occasions with out hesitation. Thank you so much Sarah and Mark, you're superstars.

    Posted on

  50. Sarah and Mark did a fantastic job of decorating my venue, everyone commented on how great it looked. I used the 100 person package and it was worth every penny!

    They were very professional, nothing was too much trouble (I forgot my table numbers and they returned the next day to set them up for me) very friendly and helped me through a very stressful set up evening.

    Thank you so much for making my venue look perfect!

    Posted on

  51. It was a lovely day, and everyone complemented the sweet cart so that was lovely . Thank you for making our day even more special.

    Posted on

  52. I can not thank Sarah and Mark enough for saving my wedding reception! Just 2 days before our wedding, the company we had initially ordered from failed to deliver our order and we were left high and dry with no contact from the company.
    After speaking with Sarah on the phone for a few minutes, it was agreed that I could go to their home and pick up some chair covers from them for a fantastic price considering the last minute order!
    Mark and Sarah could not have been more accommodating and the quality of the covers and sashes was to the highest degree! Even a pin prick hole is too much for them.
    I could sing the praises of these two until the day I die but I think what would do them most justice is for anyone reading this to just stop thinking and place an order! You will not be disappointed with the service you receive and you will be back here, just like me, to write your own review!

    Posted on

  53. Im so pleased that I chose HWH for my wedding decorations. They were so friendly when we had our initial chat and they had everything I wanted.
    When it came to setting up for the big day Mark, Sarah and Marcia were extremely prompt and the room completely exceeded my expectations. They were very professional and they even bought some little extras with them which was a nice touch.
    I would have no hesitation to recommend this company to anyone - I had many comments about how beautiful the room looked.
    Thank you so much :0)
    Leanne and Andy Conroy

    Posted on

  54. Thank you so much for the wishing well. It looked so amazing and you got the colours & flowers spot on I have attached a picture so you can see how good it looked.

    Best Wishes
    Sebrina

    Posted on

  55. I just wanted to say big thanks for the post box and the toys. The kids loved the toys and were playing with them all afternoon!

    Thanks so much!
    Louise xx

    Posted on

  56. Very impressed with this service. Lovely couple and the room looked amazing. Would recommend them to anyone!

    Posted on

  57. We were so happy we chose Hampshire Wedding hire for our chair covers. The staff were so friendly, quick at setting up and they made a package to suit our needs. The venue looked amazing with the chair covers on and the bay trees looked fab! Would definitely recommend.

    Thanks again,

    Kirsty and Oli

    Posted on

  58. Thank you so much the wishing well - it looked great, we had a fantastic evening!
    Really pleased with your service and will definitely recommend you.
    Shelley C

    Posted on

  59. Your service was great and you were extremely helpful. We are very grateful
    Kind regards

    Posted on

  60. Hampshire wedding hire provided the chair covers for our winter wedding this January, 2015. The service was outstanding; great communication, friendly staff, fast and efficient set up....and the result was magical! Would definitely recommend their services to all couples in the future!
    Thanks team!

    Posted on